deslar`ris

Graveyard of Unwanted Opinions

PotD: 28 May, 2014

▼△/黒井くろすけ (Pixiv:9969700)

▼△/黒井くろすけ
(Pixiv:9969700)

Artist: 黒井くろすけ
Twitter: @kuroi_47
Site: (@kuroi_47)のプロフィール
Pixiv: 黒井くろすけ/9969700


Usually I’d talk about the art but I think it speaks for itself, that said remind me not to question artists and their choice of profile links. Gave myself a headache by following a chain of links and yeah, next time I’ll just stick to the first link.

I’m still sick, still suffering, still hating the weather. This is why it hasn’t been daily. It’s actually a rather long process finding an image for this and I guess I’ll write about it some time.

Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 28 May, 2014 by in Picture of the Day and tagged , , , .

@deslarris

Archives

Commentary

Redoing the whole site. Deleting everything. Basically starting from scratch.

(Updated: 19 May, 2014)